twenty one pilots Complete TRENCH Trilogy With ‘Levitate’

Skeleton Clique assemble! twenty one pilots have premiered the final part of their TRENCH Trilogy with a brand new song and music video – ‘Levitate’.

Once again directed by Andrew Donoho, the video continues the narrative of their previously released videos for ‘Jumpsuit’ and ‘Nico and the Niners’, following Tyler and Josh joining a band of rebels, in a dystopian hillside setting.


In the ominous ‘Levitate’, Tyler’s head is shaved, vultures circle and the Banditos gather with fiery torches.

Although the duo have confirmed ‘Levitate’ concludes this story, the end of the video sees Tyler, snatched, bound and being dragged off. Cliffhanger much?

TRENCH, the duo’s fifth studio album, is released on 5th October ahead of their Worldwide ‘The Bandito Tour’ kicking off in Nashville on 16th October.

Twenty One Pilots

twenty one pilots – TRENCH Album Track List:

1. Jumpsuit
2. Levitate
3. Morph
4. My Blood
5. Chlorine
6. Smithereens
7. Neon Gravestones
8. The Hype
9. Nico And The Niners
10. Cut My Lip
11. Bandito
12. Pet Cheetah
13. Legend
14. Leave The City

Source:: MTV — News